DITO expands to 15 more areas in the Philippines

Dito has further expanded into several key areas in the country which includes fifteen more cities.

“We are pleased to inform you that DITO Telecommunity Corporation has announced the expansion of services to 15 more cities as of May 1, 2021,” DITO said in an advisory.

Currently, these are the areas where DITO has expanded to:


  • Plaridel, Bulacan
  • San Fernando City, Pampanga
  • Gapan City, Nueva Ecija
  • San Leonardo, Nueva Ecija
  • San Jose City, Nueva Ecija
  • Ibaan, Batangas
  • Batangas City, Batangas
  • Kawit, Cavite
  • Bacoor City, Bacoor
  • Imus City, Cavite


  • Toledo City, Cebu
  • Balamban, Cebu
  • Barili, Cebu


  • Santo Tomas, Davao Del Norte
  • Braulio E. Dujali, Davao Del Norte

These cities and areas can now enjoy DITO’s exclusive promos including the 25GB High-Speed Data Promo for 199 php which is valid for 30 days. DITO has not announced any new handset that works with its SIM Cards yet.

As of late, DITO has not announced any expansion for Metro Manila either.

Source: DITO, via GMANewsNetwork